The DIR Service applies only in the following EU countries: Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark (excluding Faroe Islands and Greenland), Germany, Estonia, Finland (excluding Åland Islands), France (excluding overseas territories and departments), Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands (excluding overseas territories), Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (excluding Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla), Czech Republic, Hungary, United Kingdom.